About Us


What is CARETS?

How Does CARETS Work?

History

Management
- Board of Directors
- Executive Committee

CARETS Associations List

Membership

CARETS Commercial



Home > About Us > Management > Board of Directors

Board of Directors


2015 Board of Directors


CLAW    
Director/Treasurer Annie Ives aives@corp.themls.com
Director Karen Misraje karen@misraje.com
Director Robin Greenberg robing@prula.com
Director Steve Manavi manavi@camoves.com
i-Tech    
Director/Exec. Committee Dan Lanning danlanning@gaor.org
Director Steve Haussler steve@haussler.com
Director/Chair Rick Stever rick@thestevers.com
CRISNet    
Director Sharon Barron barrons@earthlink.net
Director Jim Link jiml@srar.com
Director Roger Hance roger@brokerintrust.com

 

PSRMLS

   
Director/Exec. Committee DaVina Lara davina@psrar.org
Director Frank Alvarez frank@franksellsps.com
Director Tim Welberry tim.welberry@hotmail.com

 

VCRDS

   
Director Wayne King wayne.king@ziprealty.com
Director Dennis Goldstein Dennisgoldstein@gmail.com
Director/Vice Chair Mike Hanley hanley4re@aol.com

 

CARETS

   
Legal  Steve Spile sspile@spilelaw.com
Technology Rep Dan Westrick dwestrick@gmail.com
Secretary/Exec. Committee Tim Johnson timj@srar.com
VCRDS Exec. Committee Rep. Randy McCaslin randy@vcrealtors.com


© 2017 All Rights Reserved - CARETS and participating MLS's & ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® Members      Secure Login    |     Contact Us    |     Site Map    
About Us
CARETS Associations List
CARETS Commercial
History
How Does CARETS Work?
Management
Membership
What is CARETS?
Area Maps
CARETS Market Area Viewer
CRISNet City/Area Maps
FAQ
Questions for Agents
Questions for MLS/Association Executives
Resources
CARETS Documents
Links
Risk Management Resources